Alcoballin plays in a Futsal league
Team

Alcoballin

Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '23) - Social
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 1

Team Schedule

Monday, January 16

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Wasted Talent
Win
14 - 4

Monday, January 23

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Taking the Leeds
Tie
4 - 4

Monday, January 30

Win by forfeit against Rooney Tunes Win

Monday, February 6

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ngololol
Loss
2 - 10

Monday, February 20

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Rooney Tunes
Win
9 - 3

Monday, February 27

9:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ed Sheeran Fan Club
Loss
6 - 7

Monday, March 13

7:10 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Soft Smiles
Win
11 - 4

Monday, March 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:10 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Rooney Tunes
Win
13 - 7
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ngololol
Win
5 - 2

Monday, April 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:10 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ed Sheeran Fan Club
Win
7 - 3

Monday, March 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Alcoballin
⚽️ Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Alcoballin’
Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Summer '23)

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Alcoballin'
Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '23)

8 Players in Common

Soccer
  Alcoballin
Thursday 7v7 Coed Soccer (Summer - '22)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
  Alcoballin
Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Futsal
  Alcoballin
Thursday 7v7 Coed Soccer (Spring - '22)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Soccer
  Alcoballin
Monday Soccer (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
  Alcoballin
Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall '21)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Futsal
  Alcoballin
Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '22)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Futsal
  Alcoballin
Monday Soccer (Coed - Spring '21)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer