Resting Pitch Face plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Resting Pitch Face

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

7:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Kick it and Quit it
Win
11 - 2

Thursday, April 27

7:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Kick, Throw, Drink, Repeat
Win
13 - 5

Thursday, May 4

7:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Bad Debt
Win
12 - 5

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Kick Tease.
Loss
6 - 7

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Shred Bundy
Win
6 - 5

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Poseidon's Kiss
Win
11 - 2

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Your Base or Mine? Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Your Base or Mine?
Win
5 - 3

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Drinkers With A Kicking Problem
Win by forfeit against Drinkers With A Kicking Problem Win

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Kick Cheney
Loss
3 - 5

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Resting Pitch Face
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Resting Pitch Face
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
  Resting Pitch Face
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22)

8 Players in Common

Kickball
  Key Bumps
Wed 6v6 Indoor Volleyball (Winter '23)

4 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
  Resting Pitch Face
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
  Resting Pitch Face
Thursday Kickball (Coed - Spring '21)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Resting Pitch Face
Thursday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball