Suck My Kick plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Suck My Kick

Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Social
Team Color
Camo Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 19

6:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
After Party
Win
7 - 2

Wednesday, April 26

6:15 PM Field 4
 
WHITE CLAW  Team Logo
Home
vs
WHITE CLAW
Loss
5 - 13

Wednesday, May 3

6:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Me Baby One More Time
Loss
3 - 9

Wednesday, May 10

6:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Kicks & Giggles
Loss
3 - 4

Wednesday, May 17

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pitches be Crazy
Loss
0 - 9

Wednesday, May 24

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Kick in a Box
Win
15 - 12

Wednesday, May 31

Summer Leagues
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Bukicke
Loss
1 - 6

Wednesday, June 7

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
The Shit Kickers
Win
13 - 3

Wednesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kicks & Giggles
Loss
5 - 6

Wednesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Suck My Kick
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Suck My Kick
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
  Suck My Kick
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
  Suck My Kick
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
  Suck My Kick
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Suck My Kick
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Spring '21)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball