"I'm good with whatever" plays in a Sand Volleyball league
 
Team

"I'm good with whatever"

Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '23) - Social
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 2

9:20 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Sports
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 9

9:20 PM East Court
 
Home
vs
Cluster Bump
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, May 16

6:00 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Hate Sets
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 23

Win by forfeit against Chavez Chavez Chavez Win

Tuesday, May 30

Summer Leagues
8:30 PM East Court
Home
vs
Chavez Chavez Chavez
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, June 6

6:00 PM West Court
 
Visitor
vs
Pancake Party
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 13

6:50 PM Middle Court
 
Home
vs
Balls Deep
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 20

6:00 PM Middle Court
 
Visitor
vs
The Volleyball Team
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:40 PM West Court
Visitor
vs
Chavez Chavez Chavez
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:50 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Sports
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Sets in the City
🏐 Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '24) 🏐

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Sets in the City
🏐 Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Winter '24)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
Sets in the City
🏐 Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Fall '23)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
Team Sand Socks
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Sets in the City
Thurs 6v6 Indoor Volleyball (Fall '22)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
  Sets in the City
Tues 6v6 Indoor Volleyball (Winter '23)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball