Tap that Pass plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Tap that Pass

Sunday 8v8 Coed Flag Football (Spring '23) - Division 2
Team Color
Camo Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 16

Win by forfeit against Pass the Icy Hot Win

Sunday, April 23

Noon Field 3
 
Back That Pass Up Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up
Win
37 - 34

Sunday, April 30

Win by forfeit against Unicorn Apocalypse Win

Sunday, May 7

Noon Field 4
 
Home
vs
Mountview Panthers
Win
37 - 33

Sunday, May 14

Noon Field 1
 
Home
vs
TBD
Win
35 - 22

Sunday, May 21

Summer Leagues
2:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Letterkenny Fan Club
Win
40 - 23

Sunday, June 4

Summer Leagues
Noon Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Minority Report
Win
35 - 23

Sunday, June 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Field 3
 
Home
vs
Multiple Scoregasms
Loss
38 - 43

Sunday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Multiple Scoregasms
Loss
28 - 52

Sunday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Let's Roll!
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Tap That Pass
🏈 Sunday 8v8 Coed Flag Football (Spring '24)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Let's Roll
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Let's Roll!
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Let’s Roll!
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Cleats Down Pass Up
Sunday 8v8 Flag Football (Coed - Fall '22)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Cleats Down Pass Up
Sunday 8v8 Flag Football (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Cleats Down Pass Up
Sunday Flag Football (Coed - Fall '21)

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Cleats Down Pass Up
Sunday Flag Football (Coed - Spring '21)

4 Players in Common

Flag Football