Dyslexia Untied plays in a Futsal league
 
Team

Dyslexia Untied

⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall'23) - Intermediate / Advanced
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 1

Team Schedule

Monday, October 9

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
ManChestHair United
Loss
7 - 10

Monday, October 16

Win by forfeit against Ngololol Win

Monday, October 23

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game of Throw-ins
Win
5 - 4

Monday, November 6

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Ngololol
Loss
2 - 3

Monday, November 13

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Relegated FC
Loss
4 - 6

Monday, November 20

Win by forfeit against WOWMOM Win

Monday, November 27

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
NERDS
Loss
4 - 7

Monday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Daddy Honey Bear and the Doodle Bop Boyz and Girlz
Tie
5 - 5

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:55 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw-ins
Loss
6 - 9

Monday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Dyslexia Untied
⚽️ Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Dyslexia Untied
⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '24)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Futsal
 
Dyslexia Untied
Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Summer '23)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Dyslexia Untied
Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '23)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer