Block Party plays in a Indoor Volleyball league
 
Team

Block Party

🏐 Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Winter '24) - Beginner
Team Color
Island Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Pantone 448c
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, January 23

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Lemme Get a Bump
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, January 30

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Scoregasms
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 6

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 20

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Two Bump Chumps
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, March 5

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
New Kids on the Block
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, March 12

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, March 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, March 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Block Party
🏐 Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '24) 🏐

4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Block Party
🏐 Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '24) 🏐

6 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Block Party
🏐 Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Fall '23)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
Block Party
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Block Party
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '23)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Block Party
Wed 6v6 Indoor Volleyball (Fall '22)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
  Human Targets
Wednesday 7v7 Coed Dodgeball (Winter '23)

4 Players in Common

Dodgeball
  Spike Tysons
Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Winter '22)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball