Iā€™d Hit That plays in a Indoor Volleyball league
 
Team

Iā€™d Hit That

šŸ Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Winter '24) - Intermediate / Advanced
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, January 16

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, January 23

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Scrap City
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, January 30

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
NERDS
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, February 6

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Mission Unblockable
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, February 20

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ballz Deep
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, February 27

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Smack that!
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, March 12

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Three-Legged Chihuahuas
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, March 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:05 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Scrap City
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, March 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
big chillin
šŸ Sunday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '24) šŸ

1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Iā€™d Hit That
šŸ Tues 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Fall '23)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
Bump and Grind
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '23)

1 Player in Common

Sand Volleyball