The Ballistics plays in a Dodgeball league
 
Team

The Ballistics

🟣 Wednesday 7v7 Coed Dodgeball (Winter '24) - Recreational
Team Color
Camo Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, January 24

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Goon Squad
Loss
5 - 7

Wednesday, January 31

8:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Sock On
Loss
2 - 8

Wednesday, February 7

9:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Victorious Secret
Loss
1 - 9

Wednesday, February 14

8:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
DodgeFathers
Loss
0 - 10

Wednesday, February 28

8:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Traitor Hoes
Loss
2 - 7

Wednesday, March 6

7:15 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Cere-ballers
Win
9 - 4

Wednesday, March 13

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Pavlov’s Hounds
Loss
6 - 8

Wednesday, March 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Cere-ballers
Win
10 - 6

Wednesday, March 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Ball of Duty
Win
7 - 6

Wednesday, April 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pavlov’s Hounds
Loss
5 - 6

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Pitch, Please
🥎 Wednesday Coed 10v10 Softball (Summer '24) 🥎

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Pitch, Please
🥎 Wednesday Coed 10v10 Softball (Spring '24) 🥎

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Pitch, Please
Tuesday Coed 10v10 Softball (Summer '23)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Blazing Bats
Monday Coed 10v10 Softball (Spring '23)

4 Players in Common

Softball