North Dakota Pickaxes plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

North Dakota Pickaxes

🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Intermediate
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 1 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bunt Stuff
Win
11 - 10

Thursday, April 25

Onsies
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Chug Norris
Tie
2 - 2

Thursday, May 2

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Bunt Pirates Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bunt Pirates
Loss
4 - 9

Thursday, May 9

Lipstick and Mustaches
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Magnum Kick Energy
Win
14 - 3

Thursday, May 16

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Free Agent Ballerz
Win
11 - 5

Thursday, May 23

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Kickelob Ultra
Win
5 - 3

Thursday, May 30

2024 Pride
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Cranky Cows Team Logo
Home
vs
Cranky Cows

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Utah Neighborhood BBQers
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Arkansas Knuckleballs
Arkansas Knuckleballs
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Kansas City Hedgeclippers
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Cincinnati Bowties
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball
  Little Lebowski Urban Achievers
Thursday Kickball (Coed - Spring '21)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Little Lebowski Urban Achievers
Thursday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball