Stranger Danger  plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Stranger Danger

🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Intermediate Minus
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Thirsty Pitches
Win
9 - 1

Thursday, April 25

Onsies
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Stolen Steins
Win
16 - 13

Thursday, May 2

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Recess Rejects
Win
11 - 6

Thursday, May 9

Lipstick and Mustaches
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Your Base or Mine?
Win
14 - 6

Thursday, May 16

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Magnum Kick Energy
Win
12 - 7

Thursday, May 23

7:30 PM Field 3
 
How Merlot Can You Go? Team Logo
Visitor
vs
How Merlot Can You Go?
Loss
6 - 13

Thursday, May 30

2024 Pride
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Ghost Base
Win
16 - 4

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pitch and Moan
Win
10 - 8

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 5
 
How Merlot Can You Go? Team Logo
Visitor
vs
How Merlot Can You Go?
Loss
2 - 13

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Stranger Danger
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Stranger Danger
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Stranger Danger
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball
  Stranger Danger
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
  Stranger Danger
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball