SMALL KICK ENERGY plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

SMALL KICK ENERGY

🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Recreational
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

6:30 PM Field 7
 
Home
vs
Ballz of Duty
Loss
4 - 6

Thursday, April 25

Onsies
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kush Kids
Loss
2 - 11

Thursday, May 2

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Fellowkick of the Balls
Loss
9 - 18

Thursday, May 9

Lipstick and Mustaches
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Toejammers
Win
8 - 5

Thursday, May 16

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Sit On My Base Team Logo
Home
vs
Sit On My Base
Win
14 - 8

Thursday, May 23

7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Recess Rejects
Win
17 - 3

Thursday, May 30

2024 Pride
7:30 PM Field 7
 
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy North
Win
16 - 8

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 7
 
Home
vs
Thirsty Pitches
Win
10 - 3

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Your Base or Mine?
Win
5 - 4
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Ballz of Duty
Win
9 - 8

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Ballgaggers
🔴 Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
small kick ENERGY
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Small Kick Energy
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball