Relegated FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Relegated FC

⚽️ Monday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️ - Beginner
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 1

Team Schedule

Monday, April 8

7:15 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Kickity Split
Win
3 - 1

Monday, April 15

7:15 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
WOWMOM
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, April 22

Onsies
7:15 PM South Field
 
Home
vs
Muffin Day
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, April 29

6:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Free Radicals
Win
3 - 0

Monday, May 13

Lipstick and Mustaches
7:15 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
NERDS
Loss
1 - 7

Monday, May 20

6:15 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Unathlético Salt Lake
Tie
1 - 1

Monday, June 3

Pride
7:15 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Boondoggle
Loss
3 - 7
8:15 PM North Field
 
Home
vs
Spicy Potato Soft Tacos
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, June 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:15 PM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Unathlético Salt Lake
Win
2 - 0

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Boondoggle
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, June 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Relegated FC
⚽️ Monday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Summer '24) ⚽️

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Relegated FC
⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall'23)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Futsal
  Relegated FC
Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '23)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Futsal