Big Kick Energy plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Big Kick Energy

🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Intermediate Plus
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Me Baby One More Time
Win
10 - 1

Thursday, April 25

Onsies
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Highly Questionable
Loss
1 - 3

Thursday, May 2

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Anacondas Team Logo
Home
vs
Anacondas
Loss
2 - 9

Thursday, May 9

Lipstick and Mustaches
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
I'd Kick That!
Loss
3 - 10

Thursday, May 16

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Bunt Pirates Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bunt Pirates
Loss
5 - 7

Thursday, May 23

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kick tease
Win
10 - 2

Thursday, May 30

2024 Pride
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pitches be Crazy
Loss
5 - 13

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Chug Norris
Loss
3 - 5

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Big Kick Energy
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Holy Spice Balls
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickelob Ultra
⚽️ Wednesday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Big Kick Energy
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
BioFlame
Wednesday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '23)

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Big Kick Energy
Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Big Kick Energy
Tuesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22) - SUPER DUPER SOCIAL LEAGUE!

7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Big Kick Energy
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Sugma
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

3 Players in Common

Kickball