Pitch Please plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitch Please

🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Beginner
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 18

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Balls and Dolls
Win
14 - 11

Thursday, April 25

Onsies
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Sit On My Base Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sit On My Base
Win
18 - 4

Thursday, May 2

6:30 PM Field 5
 
How Merlot Can You Go? Team Logo
Visitor
vs
How Merlot Can You Go?
Loss
3 - 17

Thursday, May 9

Lipstick and Mustaches
7:30 PM Field 7
Visitor
vs
Ballz to the wallz
Loss
7 - 13

Thursday, May 16

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cesar’s blue balls
Win
13 - 3

Thursday, May 23

Win by forfeit against Ballz to the wallz Win

Thursday, May 30

2024 Pride
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Stolen Steins

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 13

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 20

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Every Kick Begins with K
Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Don't Stop Ballievin'
Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

8 Players in Common

Kickball
  Brady Gaga
Sunday Flag Football (Coed - Fall '21)

3 Players in Common

Flag Football