Soccer Schedule

⚽️ Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM