Kickball Schedule

🔴 Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM