Son of a Pitch plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Son of a Pitch

Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Duper Social Division B
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 19

7:15 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
The 69ers
Loss
1 - 11

Wednesday, April 26

6:15 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Sit on My Base
Loss
2 - 8

Wednesday, May 3

7:15 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
We Kick Balls
Loss
4 - 13

Wednesday, May 10

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Bring Your Own Kick!
Win
15 - 7

Wednesday, May 17

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Win
6 - 3

Wednesday, May 24

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kickball Buddies
Loss
3 - 11

Wednesday, May 31

Summer Leagues
7:10 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Great Balls of Fire
Loss
4 - 23

Wednesday, June 7

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Victorious Secret
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Son of a Pitch
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Son of a Pitch
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball