Steal Toes plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Steal Toes

Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 19

6:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Fluidized Catalytic Kickers
Win
7 - 6

Wednesday, April 26

7:15 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Victorious Secret
Win
15 - 5

Wednesday, May 3

7:15 PM Field 1
 
The Bunt Pirates Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The Bunt Pirates
Loss
6 - 7

Wednesday, May 10

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Win Or Lose, We Still Booze!
Win
4 - 3

Wednesday, May 17

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
We Kick Balls
Win
10 - 8

Wednesday, May 24

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The 69ers
Loss
7 - 10

Wednesday, May 31

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
KickGPT
Win
12 - 4

Wednesday, June 7

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Natural Born Kickers (NBKs) Team Logo
Home
vs
Natural Born Kickers (NBKs)
Loss
13 - 16

Wednesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Fluidized Catalytic Kickers
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Steel Toes
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

3 Players in Common

Kickball