BALLeive it or not  plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

BALLeive it or not

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Island Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

7:15 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Cheney
Loss
2 - 20

Thursday, April 27

7:15 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Runs of VTach
Loss
2 - 13

Thursday, May 4

6:15 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Win
11 - 9

Thursday, May 11

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
The transplants
Loss
9 - 21

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Stranger Danger
Loss
12 - 15

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Kick it and Quit it
Loss
7 - 15

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Field 7
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonders
Loss
9 - 19

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch, please!
Loss
6 - 13

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
We Dig It
🏐 Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '24) 🏐

4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Caroline Kickers
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
We Dig It
🏐 Wed 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Winter '24)

5 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
We dig it
🏐 Wed 6v6 Coed Indoor Volleyball (Fall '23)

5 Players in Common

Indoor Volleyball
 
We dig it
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23)

7 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
BALLeive it or not
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
  Gobi Goblins
Tuesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22) - SUPER DUPER SOCIAL LEAGUE!

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
  Gobi Goblins
Saturday Kickball (Coed - Fall '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball