Runs of VTach plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Runs of VTach

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

6:15 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Alcoballics
Loss
8 - 9

Thursday, April 27

7:15 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
BALLeive it or not
Win
13 - 2

Thursday, May 4

6:15 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
The transplants
Win
18 - 8

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Poseidon's Kiss
Win
21 - 4

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
WMD
Win
9 - 4

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Werewolf Bar Mitzvah
Loss
4 - 14

Thursday, June 1

6:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Kickelob Ultra
Loss
7 - 8

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 7
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Tease.
Loss
3 - 8

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Runs of VTach
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Runs of VTach
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Kickball
  PICU Kick-U
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Spring '21)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball