Tea and Busquets plays in a Futsal league
 
Team

Tea and Busquets

⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall'23) - Beginner / Intermediate
Team Color
Light Blue
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 1

Team Schedule

Monday, October 9

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Let’s Go Girls
Win
5 - 4

Monday, October 16

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Beercelona
Win
6 - 3

Monday, October 23

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Papa's Cisse
Win
11 - 3

Monday, October 30

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
FutSALT
Win
5 - 1

Monday, November 13

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
NERDS
Tie
4 - 4

Monday, November 20

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw-ins
Loss
5 - 7

Monday, November 27

Win by forfeit against Ngololol Win

Monday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Red Card Club
Win
7 - 2

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Daddy Honey Bear and the Doodle Bop Boyz and Girlz
Win
6 - 5

Monday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
WOWMOM
Win
7 - 3
8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
NERDS
Loss
4 - 7

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Unatletico
⚽️ Wednesday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Scared Shotless
⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '24)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Futsal
 
Tequila Mockingbird
Tuesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Scared Shotless
Wednesday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '23)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer