Let’s Go Girls plays in a Futsal league
 
Team

Let’s Go Girls

⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Fall'23) - Recreational
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, October 9

7:55 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Tea and Busquets
Loss
4 - 5

Monday, October 16

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Papa's Cisse
Loss
4 - 5

Monday, October 23

9:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bottle Merchants
Loss
3 - 6

Monday, November 6

7:05 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
✨ Only Feets ✨
Win
7 - 3

Monday, November 13

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Beercelona
Loss
6 - 8

Monday, November 20

8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Lights Out
Win
8 - 5

Monday, November 27

Win by forfeit against About to get Messi Win

Monday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Lights Out
Win by forfeit against Lights Out Win
Win by forfeit against Lights Out Win

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:05 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Papa's Cisse
Loss
4 - 5

Monday, December 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Let’s Go Girls
⚽️ Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Let’s Go Girls
⚽️ Wednesday Coed 7v7 Soccer (Spring '24) ⚽️

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Let’s Go Girls
⚽ Mon 6v6 Coed Futsal (Winter '24)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Futsal