Pitches Be Trippin' plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitches Be Trippin'

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social Division B
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

7:15 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Apex
Loss
7 - 12

Thursday, April 27

7:15 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Drunk again and looking to score
Win
20 - 0

Thursday, May 4

7:15 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Soft Smiles
Win
9 - 8

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kickelob Ultra
Loss
1 - 10

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Uni-Balls

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Tease.
Loss
3 - 17

Thursday, June 1

7:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kicking Grass and Taking Names
Loss
3 - 19

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Kick Me Baby One More Time
Win
11 - 7
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Apex
Loss
6 - 9

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Pitch and Moan
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Pitches be trippin
Tuesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22) - SUPER DUPER SOCIAL LEAGUE!

4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Pitches be trippin
Saturday Kickball (Coed - Fall '22)

5 Players in Common

Kickball
  Netkicks n Chill
Saturday Kickball (Coed - Fall '21)

3 Players in Common

Kickball