Kick Me Baby One More Time plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Kick Me Baby One More Time

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social Division B
Team Color
Camo Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

6:15 PM Field 5
 
Visitor
vs
Drunk again and looking to score
Win
15 - 9

Thursday, April 27

6:15 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Pitch, please!
Win
13 - 7

Thursday, May 4

7:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Alcoballics
Loss
8 - 11

Thursday, May 11

7:30 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Kick Cheney
Loss
4 - 15

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Bunting Is For Bitches
Loss
4 - 11

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Kicking Grass and Taking Names

Thursday, June 1

7:05 PM Field 4
 
Cranky Cows Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cranky Cows
Loss
2 - 16

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin'
Loss
7 - 11

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Kick Me Baby One More Time
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kick Me Baby One More Time
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '23)

Captain and 15 Players in Common

Kickball
  Kick Me Baby One More Time
Thursday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Summer '22)

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
  Kick Me Baby One More Time
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
  Kick Me Baby One More Time
Thursday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball