Kicking Grass and Taking Names plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Kicking Grass and Taking Names

Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Social Division B
Team Color
Camo Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 2

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 20

6:15 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
The Mighty Flabongos
Loss
3 - 10

Thursday, April 27

7:15 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
OurSundays
Win
24 - 18

Thursday, May 4

6:15 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
WMD
Tie
3 - 3

Thursday, May 11

7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Alcoballics
Win
8 - 6

Thursday, May 18

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
12 Ounce Curls
Tie
3 - 3

Thursday, May 25

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Kick Me Baby One More Time

Thursday, June 1

7:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin'
Win
19 - 3

Thursday, June 8

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Poseidon's Kiss
Loss
3 - 8

Thursday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Kick tease
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

7 Players in Common

Kickball
  fuck it, we ball
🥒 Wednesday Coed 2v2 Pickleball (Summer '23)

1 Player in Common

Pickleball
 
Fuck It, We Ball
Wednesday Coed 2v2 Pickleball (Spring '23)

1 Player in Common

Pickleball