Team Love plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Team Love

Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Island Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 19

7:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Inglorious Kickers
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, April 26

6:15 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Sweethearts
Win
11 - 5

Wednesday, May 3

6:15 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Nobody's gettin' drafted
Loss
4 - 9

Wednesday, May 10

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Trppin’ balls
Win
7 - 4

Wednesday, May 17

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Smooth Operators
Win
6 - 0

Wednesday, May 24

Summer Leagues
7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pitches Be Trippin
Win
4 - 3

Wednesday, May 31

Summer Leagues
7:10 PM Field 5
 
Home
vs
Kenosha Kickers
Loss
9 - 23

Wednesday, June 7

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Balls and Dolls
Win
7 - 6

Wednesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Kenosha Kickers
Loss
6 - 8

Wednesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  LOVE
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
  LOVE
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
  Love
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball