The Sweethearts plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

The Sweethearts

Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Island Yellow
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 19

7:15 PM Field 7
 
Home
vs
Kick Butts Not Balls
Loss
4 - 8

Wednesday, April 26

6:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Team Love
Loss
5 - 11

Wednesday, May 3

7:15 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Brews on First
Win
10 - 5

Wednesday, May 10

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Kickball Buddies
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, May 17

6:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Old, but still kickin
Win
6 - 1

Wednesday, May 24

Win by forfeit against Great Balls of Fire Win

Wednesday, May 31

Summer Leagues
8:00 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Balls and Dolls
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, June 7

Pride
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Inglorious Kickers
Win
6 - 4
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Kenosha Kickers
Loss
6 - 11

Wednesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Netkicks and Chill
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴

4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Honest Abram And The Sweethearts
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
  Honest Abram and the Sweethearts
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball