Netkicks and Chill plays in a Kickball league
 
Netkicks and Chill Team Logo
Team

Netkicks and Chill

🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Beginner
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Zen Llama
Motto
Have fun, kick ass, make memories
History
A handful of us have been playing together for about 4 years now. We pick up a lot of randoms so we usually start in the beginner league and let our performance decide if we get ranked up or not
W L T
2 2 2

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 17

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Nobody's gettin' drafted
Win
8 - 5

Wednesday, April 24

Onsies
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Home
vs
Balls of Glory
Tie
5 - 5

Wednesday, May 1

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Old but still kickin
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, May 8

Lipstick and Mustaches
7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Oliver and the boys
Loss
4 - 5

Wednesday, May 15

7:30 PM Field 6
 
Visitor
vs
Kenosha Kickers
Tie
8 - 8

Wednesday, May 22

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Agents of Pitch
Win
10 - 7

Wednesday, May 29

2024 Pride
7:30 PM Field 7
 
Home
vs
LOVE

Wednesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Netkicks and chill
🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
The Sweethearts
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

4 Players in Common

Kickball
  Honest Abram And The Sweethearts
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Honest Abram and the Sweethearts
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

3 Players in Common

Kickball