LOVE plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

LOVE

🔴 Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '24) 🔴 - Beginner
Team Color
Green - Lime
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 17

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
3 - 6

Wednesday, April 24

Onsies
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Balls & Dolls
Win
9 - 3

Wednesday, May 1

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kenosha Kickers
Win
8 - 4

Wednesday, May 8

Lipstick and Mustaches
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
With Balls Wide Open
Loss
6 - 7

Wednesday, May 15

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Nobody's gettin' drafted
Loss
11 - 16

Wednesday, May 22

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
PBR
Win
9 - 8

Wednesday, May 29

2024 Pride
7:30 PM Field 7
 
Netkicks and Chill Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Netkicks and Chill

Wednesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 19

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, June 26

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Team Love
Wednesday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
  LOVE
Wednesday 10v10 Kickball (Coed - Spring '22)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
  Love
Wednesday Kickball (Coed - Summer '21)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball