Bumpin' Uglies plays in a Sand Volleyball league
 
Team

Bumpin' Uglies

Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, August 1

8:30 PM West Court
 
Home
vs
Setters of Catan
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

8:30 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Hate Sets
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 15

9:20 PM West Court
Visitor
vs
3 Bump Chumps
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 29

6:50 PM West Court
 
Visitor
vs
Sports
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 5

6:00 PM Middle Court
 
Home
vs
Mission Unblockable
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 12

6:50 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
No Diggity
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 19

6:50 PM Middle Court
Visitor
vs
Sand-Witches
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:50 PM West Court
Home
vs
Set on my ace!
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, October 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Straight to Third Base
🔴 Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Summer '24) 🔴

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Bad Debt
Thursday 10v10 Coed Kickball (Spring '23)

4 Players in Common

Kickball