Sports plays in a Sand Volleyball league
 
Team

Sports

Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, August 1

8:30 PM Middle Court
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

6:00 PM East Court
 
Home
vs
Volley Llamas
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 22

8:30 PM West Court
 
Home
vs
All About That Ace
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 29

6:50 PM West Court
 
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 5

8:30 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Three-Legged Chihuahuas
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 12

6:50 PM Middle Court
 
Home
vs
Mission Unblockable
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 19

7:40 PM East Court
 
Home
vs
Hate Sets
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM East Court
Visitor
vs
Sand-Witches
Win
2 - 0
6:50 PM East Court
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, October 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Sports!
🏐 Monday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '24) 🏐

4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
 
Sports
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '23)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Hate Sets
Monday 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Coed - Spring '22)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Set for Life
Monday Sand Volleyball (Coed - Summer '21)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball