Hate Sets plays in a Sand Volleyball league
 
Team

Hate Sets

Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Summer '23) - Super Duper Social
Team Color
Ute Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, August 1

6:50 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
No Diggity
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 8

8:30 PM East Court
 
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 15

9:20 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
We dig it
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 22

6:00 PM East Court
 
Home
vs
Three-Legged Chihuahuas
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 29

6:00 PM West Court
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 12

6:50 PM West Court
Visitor
vs
Set on my ace!
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 19

7:40 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Sports
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Middle Court
 
Visitor
vs
Three-Legged Chihuahuas
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:40 PM East Court
Home
vs
Set on my ace!
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:50 PM East Court
 
Visitor
vs
Mission Unblockable
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Hate Sets
Tuesday Coed 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Spring '23)

5 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Hate Sets
Monday 5v5 Sand Volleyball (Coed - Summer '22)

3 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball